Mind Blowing

I have a battle everyday trying to cope with my life. I sometimes with try and go to extreme measures just to make the way I go away. A day without thinking, a day without crying, a day away away from stress. I can’t focus on my work. Sometimes I think I’m hearing voices. Someone can be talking directly to me and i want hear a word they said. I’ve even ran into walls from being blinded by my thoughts.

I sometimes feel like a mental patient, wanting to scream to the top of my lungs.My everyday life is not like an average teenager. Im taking on responsiblility that I was not expecting to do until I was out on my own. Its stressful. I have a job and to school. I have to make time for homework and still have enough sleep just to sleep and get for school the next day. Everyday i slowly don;t feel like myself.

How do you cope with this situation? I am also very easily distracted if i can doing something. Its like my own mind wants me to just break down and give up on everything. Can your own mind lead you to self destruction? Am I the only who who deals with this problem on a day to day bases?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *